Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

DOYLE LAWSON AND QUICKSILVER 'Live in Prague Czech Republic' BBR-1051-CD

Add To Wishlist

Live In Prague, Czech Republic was recorded live at the Dlabacov Hall – Pyramida theatre in downtown Prague on 26th January, 2019.

An enthusiastic, sold-out crowd can be heard enjoying the high energy show that was captured for this new album. The new album features fourteen songs. Doyle and the band perform some of their previously recorded work, such as the hit Little Girl, a;long with their often requested Gospel classic On The Sea of Life and the ever-popular I’ll Be True While Your Gone, along with new arrangements of never-before recorded songs by the group, including Living Like There’s No Tomorrow, Leaving On Her Mind, and Shenandoah Breakdown among others.

Track list:
1 Driving It Home 2:39
2 Back In My Baby's Arms Again 2:57
3 Jealous 3:14
4 Living Like There's No Tomorrow 4:02
5 I'll Be True While You're Gone 2:53
6 Shenandoah Breakdown 3:16
7 I'm Going To Heaven 2:35
8 On The Sea Of Life 2:28
9 Little Girl 5:02
10 Leaving On Her Mind 2:43
11 Out In The Cold World 3:37
12 She's Walking Through My Memory 3:51
13 Clinch Mountain Backstep 3:31
14 Julianne 3:18