Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

BLUE MOON RISING 'After All This Time' MFR-190322-CD

Add To Wishlist

The veteran East Tennessee sextet Blue Moon Rising began reuniting in 2015, but only fully reformed at the end of 2018 with the return of mandolinist Keith Garrett. Their seventh album but first since After All This Time, released in May 2019, finds them in good form with mostly original members forming the group. Showing both contemporary and traditional bluegrass influences, BMR moves easily from adapting Paul Anka’s “It Doesn’t Matter Any More” to “We’ll Meet Again Sweetheart” to originals to songs by some of today’s best bluegrass writers.

Track List:

1 Dollar Bill Blues
2 I'm Leaving You
3 Fallen Star Saloon
4 It Doesn't Matter Any More
5 Me And Lonesome Again
6 Stand By Me
7 Louisville Rambler
8 He Had A Long Chain On
9 The Rocket
10 They Won't Believe
11 Gun That Never Was For Sale
12 I Know Love Now
13 We'll Meet Again Sweetheart