Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com


Add To Wishlist

The last album from Doyle Lawson! After decades as a top tier figure of bluegrass music, Doyle hung up his hat with this last album released only months before his official retirement. With polished harmonies and dynamics, this album represents a stellar final culmination. Enjoy!


1. I’ll Take The Lonesome Every Time
2. You Ain’t Heard Lonesome Yet
3. Old Man Winter
4. Would You Carry Me
5. Lazy Whipporwill
6. Every Now And Then
7. Long Time Lonesome
8. In Those Days
9. Between The Lines
10. Sad Attack
11. That Train Don’t Stop Here Anymore
12. A Little More Faith In Jesus