Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

Larry Stephenson Band '#LSBLive' WDM-7430

Add To Wishlist

A great new 2022 project of Larry Stephenson and his always stellar working band.

1) Introduction with Jean Shepherd 
2) Country Side of Heaven (Where the Bluegrass Music Flows)
3) I Should've Called 
4) Before I'm over You 
5) Restless Blue Eyed Lover 
6) Rock of Ages 
7) The Seashores of Old Mexico 
8) Patches 
9) The Blues Don't Care Who's Got'em
10) Introduction with Mickey Harris 
11) Many Hills of Time 
12) God Will
13) Yes, I See God
14) The Sound (That Set My Soul on Fire) 
15) On the Wings of an Angel
16) Jean Shepherd (Outro)