Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

THE DRIFTING COWBOYS 'Tribute to Hank Williams' GTR-1178-CD


Track list

1 Move It On Over
2 Mansion On The Hill
3 You Win Again
4 Cold, Cold Heart
5 Hey, Good Lookin'
6 Jambalaya
7 Your Cheatin' Heart
8 Kawliga
9 I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
10 May You Never Be Alone Like Me
11 Keep It Country (Interlude)
12 Are You Walking And Talking With The Lord?
13 When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
14 Calling You
15 Sing, Sing, Sing
16 The Funeral
17 Jesus Is Calling
18 Jesus Remembered Me
19 House Of Gold
20 How Can You Refuse Him Now?
21 I Saw The Light
22 Make Hank Happy (Instrumental Closing)