Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

STANLEY BROTHERS 'Valley View Park' SFR-002-CD

Add To Wishlist

Rare live recordings featuring the Stanley Brothers & the Clinch Mountain Boys at their prime in 1957.

Track list:

1 I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome
2 You'd Better Get Right
3 Carroll County Blues
4 Little Birdie
5 Wildwood Flower
6 Feast Here Tonight
7 Katy Hill
8 Back up and Push
9 Cumberland Gap

10 A Beautiful Life
11 Hard Times
12 Here Today and Gone Tomorrow
13 Comments by Carter Stanley
14 I'll Be True While You're Gone
15 Thinking of the Old Days
16 Dickenson County Breakdown
17 Drink up and Go Home
18 Rawhide
19 Flower Blooming in the Wildwood
20 Gathering Flowers from the Hillside
21 I Hope You Have Learned
22 Wild Horse