JOHN BOWMAN 'The Hole' MH-18622-CD

JOHN BOWMAN 'The Hole' MH-18622-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

"John Bowman has created a distinguished career in bluegrass and gospel music with such artists as Alison Krauss and the Isaacs. The content of the songs proves no surprise with a mix of a half dozen old and new mostly Christian themed songs, but Bowman takes a lot of musical risks on this EP by bringing in electric guitar, piano, and drums to explore bluegrass, country, and even rock interpretations. A daring effort from a veteran." - Review by Art Menius

Track Listing:

  • You Ought've Been There (Johnny Run the Pews)
  • I Didn't Drive the Nail
  • The Hole
  • Little Bit
  • Silverthorn Mountain
  • I'll Talk It All Over With Him