IRENE KELLEY 'Pennsylvania Coal'  PATIO-5395-CD

IRENE KELLEY 'Pennsylvania Coal' PATIO-5395-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

"Consisting of a dozen co-written songs with such folks as Peter Cooper, Thom Jutz, and Jon Weisberger, the Mark Fain produced Pennsylvania Coal established Irene Kelley as one of the finest contemporary bluegrass songwriters and an excellent vocalist, too. With help from a host of great guest musicians including Bryan Sutton, Stuart Duncan, Adam Steffey, Dale Ann Bradley, Claire Lynch, and many more, Pennsylvania Coal is an overlooked classic." - Review by Art Menius


  1. You Don't Run Across My Mind
  2. Feels Like Home
  3. Pennsylvania Coal
  4. Breakin' Even
  5. My Flower
  6. Rattlesnake Rattler
  7. Things We Never Did
  8. Angels Around Her
  9. Better with Time
  10. Garden of Dreams
  11. You Are Mine