Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

DEER CREEK BOYS 'Midnight & Dawn' MFR-170929-CD

Add To Wishlist

The Deer Creek Boys were originally formed in 1999 when brothers Justin Tomlin (guitar) and Jason "Tater" Tomlin (bass) and best friend Cason Ogden (mandolin) started picking locally in their native Amherst, Virginia. Fast forward to the present-day, when the group has been reformed with the members much more experienced and polished. The group added North Carolina banjo picker Andy Lowe to round out their sound, and have been a festival favorite ever since re-emerging on the scene! With stints in Nothin Fancy, Junior Sisk & Rambler's Choice, and the Bluegrass Brothers on the band's résumé, the Deer Creek Boys are a powerful blend of energetic pickin', hard-hitting harmonies, and top-notch songwriting.

1) High Wire

2) Backwater

3) Midnight & Dawn

4) The Real World

5) Been All Around This World

6) The Cowboy

7) Airmail Special

8) Looks Like Love

9) Headbanger

10) I Quit

11) Love's Raining Down

12) Paralyzed