Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

EDDIE SANDERS 'Walking in Those Shoes' - EMG-10930-CD


We have run out of stock for this item.

Add To Wishlist

Eddie Sanders is one of the finest songwriters in bluegrass and gospel music today. This great 2023 gospel release is filled with originals with a dash of gospel music classics. Great!

1. From Here To Hallelujah

2. Baptism

3. God Made A Promise

4. I Wanna Talk About Jesus

5. Insured Beyond A Grave

6. He's Everything To Me

7. Folded Up Flag

8. Jesus Is Coming Soon

9. One Day At A Time

10. I Just Want To See Heaven

11. God's Hidden Angels

12. Walking In Those Shoes