Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

TINA ADAIR 'Here Within My Heart' - EMG-10890-CD

Add To Wishlist

One of the finest and strongest female voices in bluegrass, Tina Adair has put together a great compilation of modern and classic songs on this 2023 release. Highly recommended!

1. Bridge You're Gonna Burn (Adair, Duncan, Engelhardt)

2. Some Things You Can't Undo (Duncan, Salley)

3. Lonesome Part Of Me (O'Hara)

4. My Baby's Gone (Olney)

5. Bad Intentions (Adair, Duncan, Engelhardt)

6. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again (Cook, Putman, Van Hoy)

7. Seasons Of Love (Duncan, Engelhardt, McAfee, Sanders)

8. As Long As There's A Shadow (Miller)

9. Walk On (Dean, Williams)

10. Lonesome Valley (Trad)