Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

ADAM HURT 'Back To the Earth' UBI-006-CD

Add To Wishlist

 Adam's latest album of gourd banjo solos and collaborations was released November 13, 2020 and features Ricky Skaggs, David McLaughlin, Brittany Haas and Paul Kowert. A wonderfully crafted album showcasing the beauty of the gourd banjo.

Track list:

1. Bowback
2. Waiting for the Boatsman
3. Biddy
4. Backstep Cindy
5. Horses in the Canebrake / The Morning Star
6. Wolves in the Wood
7. Pony Boy
8. The Scolding Wife
9. Kentucky Winder
10. Lily of the Valley / Rocking in the Weary Land
11. John Henry
12. The Raven's Rock

Adam Hurt - fretless gourd banjo
Ellen Gozion - piano
Brittany Haas - fiddle
Beth Williams Hartness - guitar
Paul Kowert - bass
David McLaughlin - guitar and mandolin
Ricky Skaggs - mandolin
Jordan Tice - guitar
Marshall Wilborn - bass