Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

ANNA & ELIZABETH 'Sun to Sun' DIRT-0079-CD

Add To Wishlist

Anna Roberts-Gevalt and Elizabeth LaPrelle have made a name for themselves around the world, bringing bright new light to Appalachian old-time story and song. Originally released in 2012 and out of print until now, the duo's debut album includes 13 ballads, lullabies and dance tunes from the Southern tradition, featuring gorgeous ballad singing and banjo playing from Elizabeth and impressive vocals and fiddle, banjo and guitar from Anna. The CD also includes a video of "The Lost Gander," a shining example of one of their signature "crankie" performances.