MORGAN WADE 'Reckless' SMN-97695-LP

MORGAN WADE 'Reckless' SMN-97695-LP

  • $29.99

Add to Wishlist

    New sealed 10-track LP vinyl album.
    Floyd County native, Morgan Wade, is taking the country music world by storm with her own brand of hard hitting music. A great album of solid originals! 
    Side 1)
  1. Wilder Days
  2. Matches And Metaphors
  3. Other Side
  4. Don't Cry 
  5. Mend

          Side 2)

  1. Last Cigarette 
  2. Take Me Away
  3. Reckless
  4. Northern Air 
  5. Met You