Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

CORY WALKER 'School Project' MFR-231001-CD

Add To Wishlist

Mountain Fever Records is proud to announce the release of Cory Walker's new album, School Project.

“I’m really excited to release my first solo record, School Project,” said Walker. “Hopefully, I’ll get an A or at least a B minus on it. My classmates are Tim O’Brien, Sierra Ferrell, Rodney Dillard, Herb Pedersen, Jarrod Walker, Mike Compton, Harry Clark, David Grier, Jake Stargel, Billy Contreras, Nate Leath, Bryan McDowell, Gaven Largent, Dennis Crouch, Jeff Picker, and Dr. Geoff Saunders. Hope you love it!”

Enjoy this energetic new project by one of the brightest stars in bluegrass.
        1. Jamboree 
        2. Far Away Land 
        3. Nashville Skyline
        4. Javelina Breakdown 
        5. One Too Many Mornings 
        6. Made In France 
        7. Walker's Backstep 
        8. Tried To Ruin My Name 
        9. Marlin's Waltz 
        10. Bugle Call Rag