Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

DARIN & BROOKE ALDRIDGE 'Hometown Holiday' BBR-0216

Add To Wishlist

12 brand new Christmas songs including "With Bells On,” “Little Saint Nick,” and “It Wasn’t His Child,” and for the first time on CD, “Light of the Stable,” their hit Christmas single, as a bonus track.

Produced by Darin & Brooke, featuring their touring band, Samantha Snyder (fiddle), Jacob Metz (dobro), and Billy Gee (bass), as well as bluegrass stalwarts Mark Fain (bass), Stuart Duncan (fiddle), Tim Surrett (bass) and more.

      1. Who Do You Think? 
      2. River 
      3. With Bells On 
      4. It Wasn't His Child 
      5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
      6. Breath Of Heaven (Mary Songs)
      7. Christmas Time Back Home 
      8. Merry Christmas Darling 
      9. The Chipmunk Song 
      10. Noel 
      11. Little Saint Nick 
      12. Must Be Santa 
      13. Light Of The Stable (Bonus Track)