Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

JACKSON HOLLOW 'Roses' - MFR-230310-CD

Add To Wishlist

A great 2023 release from one of British Columbia's top bluegrass and country acts. A polished modern sound with well executed vocals.

1) I'm All the Way Gone

2) Shallow Rivers

3) Roses

4) For the Life of Me

5) Can't Stop Now

6) A Heartache in the Works

7) Travelin' Heart

8) Look Who's Talking Now

9) Put Yourself In My Place

10) Pour It To Me Straight