Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

JOHN PRINE 'For Better, Or Worse' OBR-044-CD


1 Who's Gonna Take the Garbage Out
2 Storms Never Last
3 Falling in Love Again
4 Color of the Blues 
5 I'm Tellin' You 
6 Remember Me (When Candlelights Are Gleaming) 
7 Look at Us 
8 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, and Loud, Loud Music 
9 Fifteen Years Ago Lee 
10 Cold, Cold Heart
11 Dreaming My Dreams with You
12 Mental Cruelty 
13 Mr. & Mrs. Used to Be 
14 My Happiness 
15 Just Waitin'