Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

VARIOUS ARTISTS 'Country Gospel Volume 1'

Price: $6.00 (excluding tax)
Weight: 0.33 LBS

Product Description

This is the first of a planned number of CDs to bring to a wider audience some of the best in country gospel from the 1950s.  There are a mixture of "name" acts and numerous more obscure acts as well.

Other Details

Track Listing:
  • Climbing Higher
  • From Crooked Street to Glory Avenue
  • No Grave
  • The Devil Can't Harm A Praying Man
  • Goin' Back to Jesus Every Day
  • Tattler's Wagon
  • Blood on the Cross
  • I'm Using My Bible for a Road Map
  • Lonely Tombs
  • Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
  • Little David
  • Satisfied
  • God is God
  • This World Is Not My Home
  • Jesus Still Heals
  • He's Gonna Take His Children Out
  • Country Music in a Sacred Way
  • Will I Play My Guitar in Heaven
  • Calling You
  • I Told It To Jesus
  • Satan Lost a Sinner
  • Soon I'll Hear My Saviour Calling
  • Swing Wide Those Golden Gates
  • Lead Me to the Promise Land
  • Judgement Day
  • Whirlwind Evanglists
  • Sunshine Boys Quartet
  • Troy & Helen
  • Charlie Huff
  • Queen City Sacred Quartet
  • Al Runyon
  • Peanut Faircloth
  • Le Fevre Trio
  • Lee Mace
  • Hoyt Scoggins & Kingsmen Quartet
  • Billie & Gordon Hamrick
  • Curt & Faye Bartmess
  • Claude Eldridge & Delbert Barker
  • Roy Robinson
  • Campbell Trio & Clarence Baker
  • Joe Franklin
  • Jerry & The String Trio

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the VARIOUS ARTISTS 'Country Gospel Volume 1' to your wish list.

Quick Links

You Recently Viewed...