Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

BRUCE GREENE '5 miles of Ellum Wood' BG-001-CD

Add To Wishlist

Originally released in 1996, this stellar 22 track album of rare fiddle tune solos from Kentucky is one of the finest traditional old time albums ever released. Bruce Greene has been the premier student and steward of unique fiddling from Kentucky and beyond for decades. We at County Sales are delighted to again carry and highly recommend this gem.

1) Five Miles Of Ellum Wood 
2) Kiss Me Quick, My Papa's A'Coming 
3) Young Edward 
4)Fontaine's Ferry 
5) The Banks Of The Arkansas
6) The Last Of Sizemore
7) Jack's Creek Ridge
8) The Big Mule
9) Old Christmas
10) The Kentucky Winder
11) Squire Campbell
12) Old Joe Williams 
13) The Brushy Fork Of John's Creek 
14) Trouble On The Mind
15) Across The Plains
16) Viney Lusk
17) Going Across The Sea
18) The Wild Goose Chase
19) The Old Blue Bonnet
20) Old Time Brickyard Joe
21) Betty Baker
22) Old Bob