Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

VARIOUS ARTISTS 'Fiddle Masters Concert Series Volume II'

Add To Wishlist

Very much like the first volume in this series, this 75-minute DVD was put together from well filmed footage taken at 4 different concerts in 2006. It is not quite as impressive as the first volume, which included power packed work by Bobby Hicks, Aubrey Haynie, Andy Leftwich and Bruce Molsky, as well as more interesting tunes, but it is well produced and 6 of the 20 selections feature some great playing by a foursome made up of Stuart Duncan, Bryan Sutton, Tim O'Brien and Dennis Crouch. They render fine versions of RED APPLE RAG, TRAIN 45, LEE HIGHWAY BLUES, I'VE BEEN ALL AROUND THIS WORLD and GENTLE ON MY MIND. Others featured on this DVD include Darol Anger, Sara Watkins, Matt Flinner, etc.