Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com



We have run out of stock for this item.

There's nothing in the way of notes to accompany this welcome new release, but you can be sure all the many fans of the late & great Clarence White will want to add this to their collections. There are 19 tunes here, mostly the old fiddle tunes that White played so well. The limited credits note that these recordings were made in April of 1964 by Brooks Otis. This is a modest production but a high impact item for guitar fans and the many followers of Clarence White. DURHAM'S BULL, KICKIN' MULE, RENO RIDE, WEEPING WILLOW, SAN ANTONIO ROASE, BIG SANDY RIVER, JOHN HENRY, SALT CREEK, etc.