FLATT & SCRUGGS 'At Carnegie Hall' The Complete Concert

FLATT & SCRUGGS 'At Carnegie Hall' The Complete Concert

  • $13.99

Add to Wishlist

The legendary 1962 Carnegie Hall concert in its entirety with Flatt and Scruggs at their peak.

Track Listing:

  • Salty Dog Blues
  • Durhams Reel
  • Down the Road
  • Rainbow
  • Big Ball in Brooklyn
  • Flint Hill Special
  • Dig A Hole in the Meadow
  • I Hung My Head and Cried
  • Hot Corn Cold Corn
  • Little Darlin' Pal of Mine
  • You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
  • Footprints in the Snow
  • The Martha White Theme
  • I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  • Old MacDonald Had A Farm
  • He Will Set Your Fields on Fire
  • Let the Church Roll On
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Hear That Whistle Blow
  • Fiddle and Banjo
  • Old Leather Britches
  • Ballad of Jed Clampett
  • Yonder Stands Little Maggie
  • Reuben
  • Mama Blues
  • I Know What It Means to be Lonesome
  • Foggy Mountain Rock
  • Take This Hammer
  • McKinleys Gone
  • Roll in My Sweet Babys Arms
  • Gotta Travel On
  • Mountain Dew