CARSON ROBISON TRIO 'Old Kentucky Cabin' BACM-053-CD

CARSON ROBISON TRIO 'Old Kentucky Cabin' BACM-053-CD

  • $15.00

This item is currently out of stock. If you complete your purchase, we'll special order it for you from the label. Contact us for more information regarding special orders.


  • Carson Robison
  • Frank Luther
  • Phil Crow

Track Listing:

  • Abraham
  • When It's Nightime in Nevada
  • Carry Me Back to the Mountains
  • Oklahoma Charlie
  • Dance at Jones Place
  • Do You Still Remember
  • Old Kentucky Cabin
  • Down on the Old Plantation
  • Somewhere in Old Wyoming
  • Frankie & Johnny
  • I'm Getting Ready to Go
  • Just Break the News to Mother
  • Ma & Pa (Send Their Sweetest Love)
  • My Heart Is Where the Mohawk Flows Tonight
  • That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  • Sleepy Hollow
  • Poor Man's Heaven
  • Railroad Boomer
  • Silvery Arizona Moon
  • The Little Old Church in the Valley
  • Southern Moon
  • Rocky Mountain Lullaby