Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

VOLUME FIVE 'The Day We Learn to Fly' MFR-2014-CD

Add To Wishlist

Competent and well played traditional Bluegrass by this 6 member band. 

1) The Day We Learn to Fly

2) Miracle Today

3) Color Between the Lines

4) Nothing But the Water

5) Until I Found the Lord

6) Thanks Again

7) What Could I Do

8) Heart of Me

9) In the Time That You Gave Me

10) When We are Called To Meet Him

11) Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore

12) Get Down and Pray