A.P Carter 'Clinch Mountain Ballads' - LP

A.P Carter 'Clinch Mountain Ballads' - LP

  • $20.00

Add to Wishlist

Near Mint/Very Good Condition


A1 Midnight On The Stormy Deep
A2 The Fate Of George Allen On Engine 143
A3 Mrs. Jimmy Rogers Visits The Carter Family
A4 Soldier And His Sweetheart
A5 Westward Hobo
A6 Wildwood Rose
A7 Railroading On The Great Divide
A8 The Last Letter
B1 The Curtains Of Night
B2 Wildwood Flower
B3 Wabash Cannon Ball (With Sound Effects)
B4 Pretty Raindrops
B5 Two More Years And I'll Be Free
B6 Broken Engagement
B7 Beautiful Isle O'er The Sea