ALLEN SHELTON 'Shelton Special' - LP

ALLEN SHELTON 'Shelton Special' - LP

  • $8.00

Add to Wishlist



Track Listing:

A1 Banjo Bounce
A2 Lady Of Spain
A3 Shelton Special
A4 Crazy Arms
A5 Ridgerunner
A6 Bully Of The Town
A7 Silver Bells
B1 Sourwood Mountain
B2 Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
B3 Green Green Grass Of Home
B4 Birth Of The Blues
B5 I Don't Love Nobody
B6 Sweet Georgia Brown
B7 Bye Bye Blues