Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

ANDY LEFTWICH 'The American Fiddler' MH-20732

Add To Wishlist

  1. The American Fiddler 
  2. Over Cincinnati
  3. Pikes Peak Breakdown 
  4. Jackson's Ground 
  5. Liberty 
  6. Made In France
  7. Kimper County 
  8. Big Mon 
  9. Dalvay's Reel
  10. Sally Goodin' (Live)
  11. Back To The Garden 
  12. Through The East Gate 

Andy Leftwich established himself as one of the finest young fiddlers to hold the instrument years ago as a member of Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder. His newest album The American Fiddler, shows his chops are better than ever. This album features 12,  inspiring instrumentals, many originals and a few fresh takes on some classics. Andy continues to be one of the most artistic and skilled! His last solo release was in 2003 'Ride', you can clearly hear how his playing has matured and hear what has made him one of the most innovative, and sought after in the business.