BACKLINE 'Salem Town' MFR-190900-CD

BACKLINE 'Salem Town' MFR-190900-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

Backline endeavors to stand out from the contemporary bluegrass field with the commanding vocals of Katelyn Ingardia. The band provides settings designed to use her vocals most effectively and, with Ingardia, write songs composed for her to sing. While some might find them too exuberant, their upbeat approach also helps give Backline its identity.

- Review by Art Menius


  • Jason Belue
  • Travis Tucker
  • Katelyn Ingardia
  • Zach Carter
  • Milom Williams II
  • Special Guest - Clint White

Track Listing:

  • Good Cause I'm Gone
  • Better Days
  • He's the One
  • Strange Woman
  • Trying to Move On
  • Heartbreak
  • Salem Twn
  • Won't You Please Come Back to Me
  • Gonna Move
  • Rose Marie