Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com


Add To Wishlist

Track list:

1 Birmingham Jail w/ Vince Gill
2 Back in '29 w/ Steve Gulley
3 One Leg at a Time w/ Steve Gulley
4 Fall on the Rock w/ Shawn Lane
5 You'll Never Again Be Mine w/ Rhonda Vincent
6 A Train Robbery w/ Shawn Lane
7 Short Life of Trouble w/ Vince Gill
8 Midnight & Lonesome w/ Steve Gulley
9 Unwanted Love w/ Dan Tyminski
10 They Tell Me w/ Doyle Lawson & Josh Swift
11 Lost John