BILL CLIFTON 'Going Back to Dixie' - 2LP

BILL CLIFTON 'Going Back to Dixie' - 2LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist

Very Good/Very Good/Very Good

2 LPs


A1 Going Back To Dixie
A2 Your Mother Still Prays For You
A3 Moonshiner
A4 Just A Smile
A5 Lonely Little Cabin
A6 Dream Of The Miner's Child
A7 Groundhog Hunt
A8 Engine 23
A9 Jim Hatfield's Son
B1 Saturday Night
B2 Lonesome For You
B3 Lazy Courtship
B4 Across The Shining River
B5 Roll The Cotton Down
B6 Take Me Back
B7 Lonesome Field
B8 The Little Green Valley
B9 When I Lay My Burdens Down
C1 At My Window
C2 Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
C3 Where The Willow Gently Sways
C4 When I'm With You
C5 My Nights Are Lonely
C6 Lamp In The Window
C7 Louis Collins
C8 I'll Be Satisfied
C9 Old Rueben
D1 My Cindy Girl
D2 Dixie Ramble
D3 Big Bill
D4 Bringing Mary Home
D5 Mother, Where Is Your Daughter Tonight?
D6 Prisoner's Dream
D7 Sweet Fern
D8 Forsaken Love
D9 Salestax On The Women