Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

BOBBY & TEDDI CYRUS 'Self Titled' PRC-1254-CD

Add To Wishlist

1. My Wedding Day
2. He Rescued Me
3. Mama's Song
4. I Pray
5. Roll That Rock
6. Come Walk with Me
7. Big Ole Train
8. Preachin', Prayin', Soul Savin' Man
9. Man Behind the Voice
10. Let's Talk About Jesus
11. Other Fields to Plow
12. The Love Song

All star musicians and all star songwriting collide with Cyrus family tradition in the debut of Bobby & Teddi Cyrus. Cousin, Billy Ray Cyrus, contributes a songwriting credit to the album on "Roll That Rock". Features Don Rigsby, Justin Moses, Scott Vestal, Ronnie Bowman, Eamon McLaughlin, Dave Roe, Mark Fain, Kenny Smith.