Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

BRUCE MOLSKY 'Everywhere You Go' TIKI-025-CD

Add To Wishlist

Long respected as one of the premier instrumentalists in traditional American music, Bruce Molsky returns to his original instrument, the guitar, to present a a wonderful musical journey of an album that spans world music traditions ranging from Madagascar, Peru, Scotland, Sweden, Senegal, Ireland and of course, America. With help from DAROL ANGER and MARY ANN KENNEDY, this album is comprised primarily of guitar solos. An engaging and moving listening experience!

Track List:

1) Lasitera

2) Bye Bye Baby Blues

3) Kom Hem

4) Bruce 3/4 Kaira Bah

5) Can't Win

6) Tostando Cancha

7) Fios Chun A' Bhaird

8) Boogie Woogie Dance

9) Si Bherg, Si Mhor

10) Facing the Chair

11) Dear Jill