CLAYBANK 'Road Signs and Highways' MFR-190800-CD

CLAYBANK 'Road Signs and Highways' MFR-190800-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

"Western NC’s Claybank’s third album finds them was just two original members yet continuing to develop their contemporary sound inflected with some traditional drive. Road Signs and Highways consists entirely of songs, mostly original love songs, plus one classic, one train song, and a gospel number. A solid effort from a thoroughly professional group. Well sung and well played modern bluegrass with traditional overtones fills Claybank’s third album. Everything about the release from vocals to song selections is well done including the mix of new songs and classics. Yet, I come away with a feeling that each box is check in the list of what a bluegrass record
should be in 2020." - Review by Art Menius


  • Zack Arnold
  • Jacob Greer
  • Kameron Keller
  • Jason Davis
  • Jamie Harper

Track Listing:

  • Emma
  • What's A Man In Love to Do
  • Dreamer
  • Needed More Soldiers to Carry the Cross
  • Tennessee Gypsy
  • Thanks for Nothin'
  • I Robbed A Train
  • That's the Difference Between Me and You
  • Road Signs and Highways
  • Back to Dixie