Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com


Add To Wishlist

Enjoyable modern bluegrass from a band with the courage to tackle Paul Simon’s hit “Boy in the Bubble.” The strength of the album is not that stretch but nine often excellent original songs.

The title song on this brand new CD "On Time” is written by band member Jesse Eisenbise and focuses on the struggles of day to day life. Listeners will love the song’s upbeat and progressive sound, but will also appreciate its traditional bluegrass foundation.

Founded in 2008, Colebrook Road is made up of lead singer, guitar player, and songwriter Jesse Eisenbise; mandolinist and winner of the 2014 Watermelon Park Fest mandolin contest Wade Yankey; upright bassist and tenor vocalist Jeff Campbell; banjoist, bass vocalist, dobro player, and winner of the Telluride Bluegrass Festival banjo contest Mark Rast; and fiddler, baritone vocalist, and winner of the 2015 Deer Creek Fiddler’s Convention bluegrass fiddle contest Joe McAnulty.

It’s no wonder why they caught Mountain Fever Records President Mark Hodges’ attention. He says, “We welcomed Colebrook Road to our fold last year and look forward to a bright future with this talented and promising band.”