Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

DAVID PETERSON & 1946 'Cup of Loneliness' DP-1948-CD

Add To Wishlist

David Peterson & 1946 is at the forefront of the true traditional bluegrass sound today. For over two decades Dave has kept bluegrass and country music honest and natural. This 2021 release continues his that tradition with 16 stout cuts.

1) Prisoner's Song

2) Short Life of Trouble

3) Memories of You

4) Travelin' This Lonesome Road

5) Cup of Loneliness

6) Kentucky Waltz

7) Run Mountain

8) My Sweet Love Ain't Around

9) Lost In This World

10) Alone and Forsaken

11) Old Southern Skies

12) The First Whippoorwill

13) Lost To a Stranger

14) My Heart Would Know

15) Lonesome Wind

16) Nashville Blues