Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

ERNEST ADKINS 'Blueridge Fiddler' - LP



A1 Old Joe Clark 2:11
A2 Cotton Eyed Joe 1:52
A3 Fire On The Mountain 2:05
A4 Arkansas Traveler 2:00
A5 Ragtime Annie 2:37
A6 Soldier's Joy 2:56
B1 Boil Them Cabbage Down 1:59
B2 Liberty 2:13
B3 Devil's Dream 2:09
B4 Bill Cheatham 2:58
B5 Doc Harris, The Fisherman 2:51

Banjo: Dewey McPeak
Rhythm Guitar: Mike McPeak
Bass: Larry McPeak
Mandolin: Micky Connor