FLATT & SCRUGGS 'Live 1956-1960' - LP

FLATT & SCRUGGS 'Live 1956-1960' - LP

  • $25.00

Add to Wishlist

Near Mint/Very Good


A1 Big Black Train
A2 Don't Forget Me Lil'l Darling
A3 I've Found A Way
A4 Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
A5 Stone's Rag
A6 I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
A7 Darlin' Pal Of Mine
A8 Josh & Jake Comedy
B1 Ground Speed
B2 Polka On The Banjo
B3 Foggy Mountain Special
B4 Crying Holy
B5 Blackberry Blossom
B6 Sally Ann
B7 Sign Upon The Dotted Line
B8 Shuckin' The Corn