HOT RIZE 'Live In Concert with Red Knuckles and the Trailblazers' - LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist


A1 –Ray Hicks (2) Introduction 0:22
A2 –Hot Rize Let Me Love You One More Time 2:18
A3 –Hot Rize Goin' Across The Sea 2:28
A4 –Hot Rize My Little Darlin' 2:54
A5 –Hot Rize I've Been All Around This World 2:23
A6 –Hot Rize I'm Gonna Sleep With One Eye Open 2:40
A7 –Hot Rize Martha White Theme 0:50
A8 –Hot Rize Sally Goodin 3:00
B1 –Hot Rize Your Light Leads Me On 2:45
B2 –Hot Rize The Sugarfoot Rag 2:50
B3 –Pete Wernick* Introduction Of Red Knuckles And The Trailblazers 0:36
B4 –Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers Texas Hambone Blues 2:55
B5 –Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers Wendell's Fly Swatters 0:39
B6 –Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers Oh, Mona 3:29
B7 –Hot Rize Rank Rangers 3:01
B8 –Hot Rize Shady Grove 3:30