HOT RIZE 'Take It Home' - LP

HOT RIZE 'Take It Home' - LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist

Very Good/Very Good


A1 I'm Waiting For My Daddy To Come Home 2:52
A2 My Heart's Broken For You 2:30
A3 Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar 1:46
A4 Somebody Loves You Darling 3:16
A5 On Top Of Old Smokey 3:38
A6 Rhoddish Schottische 1:18
A7 Understand It Better Bye And Bye 2:03
A8 You Give Me Your Love 2:50
A9 I'd Rather Have Jesus 2:12
B1 One Little Word 3:04
B2 Three Point Two 2:04
B3 Nobody's Darlin' On Earth 2:32
B4 My Achin' Heart 1:50
B5 Grave On The Green Hillside 2:43
B6 Greenback Dollar 2:28
B7 Wednesday Night Waltz 1:48
B8 Maple On The Hill 2:58
B9 I'll Never Turn Back 2:07