J.D. CROWE 'Black Jack' - LP

J.D. CROWE 'Black Jack' - LP

  • $20.00

Add to Wishlist

NM/VG, one small tear on sleeve

A1 Born To Be With You 1:59
A2 Sin City 2:54
A3 Somehow Tonight 3:21
A4 Ramblin' Boy 3:17
A5 Black Jack 2:04
A6 Bouquet In Heaven 3:00
B1 I'll Stay Around 2:40
B2 Please Search Your Heart 2:28
B3 Bear Tracks 2:50
B4 Portrait Of The Blues 2:31
B5 There'll Be No Blind Ones There 3:04
B6 So Afraid Of Losing You Again 3:15

Banjo, Harmony Vocals – J.D. Crowe
Bass – Bobby Slone
Guitar, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Doyle Lawson
Mandolin, Harmony Vocals – Larry Rice