JACOB JOLLIFF 'Instrumentals Vol. 1'  JOLIFF-2019-CD

JACOB JOLLIFF 'Instrumentals Vol. 1' JOLIFF-2019-CD

  • $13.99

Add to Wishlist

Yonder Mountain String Band mandolinist Jacob Jolliff ranges from the bluegrass of “McGann Naps at Winfield” to the Dawg influenced “Stumbling Distance (The 376 Years)” to the original sounds of “Storming Heaven (Tune for William Gerald).” Berklee grad Jolliff demonstrates a high level of virtuosity matched by the other three musicians on a sparkling outing.

Track Listing:

  • Storming Heaven - Tune for William Gerald
  • Dirty Dynes
  • Sheerson Crosses the Rocky Mountains
  • Leila's Waltz
  • Stumbling Distance The 376 Years
  • Waitin On Gravey
  • Russ and the Wolf Fox
  • Expedition in Lunel
  • McGann Naps at Winfield
  • Harrisburg - Tune for Brenda Sue