Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

JACOB UNDERWOOD 'As Time Goes By' PRP-0917

Add To Wishlist

Plum River Records is proud to announce the release of As Time Goes By: Songs of the
1930s-1950s by Jacob Underwood. As the title suggests, the project features bluegrass versions of 1930s, 1940s and 1950s pop and jazz hits. Jacob sings lead and plays all the instruments on all the cuts. He is also joined by Anniken Ottersen Lindbak and Rebekka Fjellstad Fredsrud, of Oslo, Norway's Attitunes, on harmony vocals on some of the cuts.
Jacob Underwood is the banjo player for Bluegrass Express. He has been with the group since 2007. His 2015 release on Plum River Records, The Banjo Files, received significant airplay and featured special guests Sierra Hull, Ron Stewart, Steve Thomas, Matt Wallace, Justin Moses, Tim Crouch, Mike Scott, and Greg Underwood.
  1. Pretend 
  2. Once In A While 
  3. Moonlight Love 
  4. Till I Waltz Again With You 
  5. Only Forever 
  6. The Way You Look Tonight 
  7. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall 
  8. All Of Me 
  9. Till The End Of Time 
  10. There's Yes! Yes! in Your Eyes 
  11. Too Young
  12. Rambling Rose 
  13. Smile
  14. As Time Goes By