JIM CONNOR 'Self Titled' - LP

JIM CONNOR 'Self Titled' - LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist

Very Good/Very Good


A1 Are You Waiting Just For Me 2:15
A2 I Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore 2:56
A3 Little Pete 1:58
A4 White Man Singin' The Blues 1:53
A5 Lonesome Town 3:34
A6 Red Rubber Ball 2:04
B1 Gone At Last 2:36
B2 I Like The Christian Life 3:05
B3 I'm Gonna Make It After All 2:06
B4 Needed You 1:54
B5 Crazy Blues 2:17
B6 Bye Bye Love 2:00