Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

JIM WOOD 'Rural Felicity' SFR-19-CD

Add To Wishlist

Track list:

1 The Cuckoo´s Nest and College Hornpipe
2 Miss McLeod´s and Reel Opera Reel
3 Circus Air Waltz
4 Morpeth Rant Guilderoy
5 Maurice French Minuet
6 Saint Patrick’s Day in the Morning and Come Haste to the Wedding and Rural Felicity
7 Washington´s March
8 Fisher´s Hornpipe and Portsmouth Hornpipe
9 O Dear What Can the Matter Be and Molly Put the Kettle On
10 Democratic Hornpipe and Rickett´s Hornpipe
11 Logan Water
12 Highland Reel and Money Musk
13 Allen´s Clog
14 Soldier´s JoyArkansas TravelerThe Fairy Dance
15 Durang´s Hornpipe and Red Lion Hornpipe
16 Roslin Castle
17 Oyster River and Beaux of Albany and Henson´s Favorite
18 Planxty George Brabazon
19 Paddy Whack and Rory O´Moore and Pledge to Julia
20 Jenny Lind´s Favorite Polka and March to Boston
21 MacDonald´s Reel and Speed the Plough
22 Home Sweet Home and Dixie and Yankee Doodle
23 My Peggy Is a Young Thing
24 White Cockade and Flowers of Edinburgh
25 Devil´s Dream and Highland Man Kissed His Mother and The Mason´s Apron