KENNY BAKER 'Portrait of a Bluegrass Fiddler' - LP

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist


A1 First Day In Town
A2 Walking In My Sleep
A3 Indian Ridge
A4 Washington County
A5 Lost John
A6 Bill Cheathem
B1 This & That
B2 Laughing Boy
B3 Johnny June Reel
B4 Over The Waves
B5 High Dad In The Morning
B6 Cricket On The Hearth