Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com

LITTLE ROY & LIZZY SHOW 'Welcome to the Show' MH-222182-CD

Add To Wishlist

The Little Roy & Lizzy Show have partnered with Mountain Home to release 'Welcome To The Show', the powerhouse ensemble’s first recording in almost three years. The collection shows the veteran group at the top of their game on a deftly curated set of originals and favorites from bluegrass, country, gospel and beyond.

Led by multi-instrumentalist and lead singer Lizzy Long alongside multi-instrumentalist and Bluegrass Hall of Famer Little Roy Lewis, the quintet break right out of the gate with the title track, a lively original from Joel Lindsay and producer Wayne Haun that sets the pace for the album. 

A fun, high-energy new bluegrass album.

1) Welcome to the Show

2) God's Been Good

3) Down Home

4) Story of My Life (Preacher Man)

5) Give Me the Roses While I Live

6) Till the Sun Goes Down

7) It's All Right (If You've Done Your Best)

8) Time for me to Fly

9) Rainbow Stew

10) Let Me Go, Wicked World