LORETTA LYNN - 'Fist City' - LP

LORETTA LYNN - 'Fist City' - LP

  • $30.00

Add to Wishlist


Label: Decca Records – DL 74997

Released: 1968


A1 – Fist City
A2 – Jackson Ain't A Very Big Town
A3 – You Didn't Like My Lovin'
A4 – I've Got Texas In My Heart
A5 – You Never Were Mine
A6 – Somebody's Back In Town
B1 – A Satisfied Mind
B2 – How Long Will It Take
B3 – I Don't Wanna Play House
B4 – I'm Shootin' For Tomorrow
B5 – What Kind Of A Girl (Do You Think I Am?)