Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

(540) 745-2001 • info@countysales.com


Add To Wishlist

From one of the premier mountain and bluegrass music clans of the Virginia/Carolina border, Mickey Galyean has left behind a stellar legacy or recordings. This 2022 release carries on that tradition with stellar vocals and tight, high octane instrumental interplay. 

1) Poor Rambler

2) Get Me Home to Mama

3) Beyond the Waterfall

4) Don't Go Out Tonight

5) You Delivered Me

6) Show Me the Way to Go Home

7) The Drinking Man

8) Echo Mountain

9) A Smooth Road

10) Love Me Darling Just Tonight

11) Ebenezer

12) Behind the Man Behind the Plow Behind the Mule

13) Lead Me Not

14) Amelia Earhart's Last Flight

15) Listen to Him