MILE TWELVE 'City On A Hill' DTT-0045-CD

MILE TWELVE 'City On A Hill' DTT-0045-CD

  • $13.99

Add to Wishlist

During the past couple of years, Boston’s Mile Twelve has become one of the most noted of the younger bands that filter classic influences into their modern bluegrass. City on a Hill demonstrates the maturation of the quintet not just in playing and singing, but especially in the lyrics of their eight original compositions. Some of their songs address current issues with respect and subtlety seen too rarely these days. An excellent recording by an ascendant band.

Track Listing:

  • Down Where the Drunkards Roll
  • City That Drowned
  • Jericho
  • Liberty
  • Rialto
  • Barefoot In Jail
  • Good Times Every Night
  • Innocent Again
  • Journey's End
  • Where We Started